Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Hamed Saqer Al-Bdour

ProfessorInformation Technology   h.bdour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22626

Dr. Osama Rababah

ProfessorInformation Technology   O.Rababah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22624

Dr. Rizik Al-Sayyed

ProfessorInformation Technology   r.alsayyed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22639

Dr. Osama K. Harfoushi

ProfessorInformation Technology   harfoushi18@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22567
CV:
harfoushi.doc    

Dr. Hossam Faris

ProfessorInformation Technology   Hossam.faris@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22634

Dr. Mannam Zamzeer

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   mzamzeer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22609
CV:
Zamzeer.doc    

Dr. Ruba Fouad Obiedat

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   r.obiedat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22632 or 22560

Dr. Omar Sultan Al-Kadi

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   o.alkadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22623
CV:
CV_Al-Kadi-2021.pdf    

Dr. Ja’far Alqatawna

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   j.alqatawna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22655 or 22622

Dr. Ali Abdallah Alrodan

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   a.rodan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22631

Dr. Bashar Awad Al-Shboul

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   bashar.shboul@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22640

Dr. Ibrahim Aljarah

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   i.aljarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22637

Dr. Yazan Yassin AlShamaileh

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   y.shamaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22645

Dr. Malak Al-Hassan

Assistant ProfessorInformation Technology   M_Alhassan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22625

Dr. Dana Al-Qudah

Assistant ProfessorInformation Technology   d.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22632

Ms. Mariam Itriq

TeacherInformation Technology   m.itriq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22627

Mrs. Dima Mahmood Suleiman

TeacherInformation Technology   dimah_1999@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22621

Mrs. Samar Al Saqqa

TeacherInformation Technology   s.alsaqqa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22621
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Chairman of Information Technology Departmento.alkadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Al-Kadi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22622
Fax : +962 6 5355000
AdministrativeDIT@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Noor Al-Mahameed


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22622
Fax : +962 6 5355000
 

King Abdullah II School of Information Technology
Department of Information Technology

Testimonials

  • I appreciate the collage for providing the most recent teaching and self-learning methodologies ... Dana Abu Hasna.

  • There is a great favor to the educational staff in putting the students on the right track ... Lina Qasem Husien Qasem

  • I have unforgettable and wonderful memories in every part of this great college, which graduates the best in their fields. ... Rakan A. Al-Bahri