Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Hamed Saqer Al-Bdour

ProfessorInformation Technology   h.bdour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22626
CV:
Dr.Hamed Curriculum Vitae Last 2015.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Osama Rababah

ProfessorInformation Technology   O.Rababah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22624
CV:
Osama_Rababah_2021-En.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Rizik Al-Sayyed

ProfessorInformation Technology   r.alsayyed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22639
CV:
Rizik_Al-Sayyed_CV-2021_En.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Osama K. Harfoushi

ProfessorInformation Technology   harfoushi18@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22567
CV:
harfoushi.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hossam Faris

ProfessorInformation Technology   Hossam.faris@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22634
CV:
Hossam Faris-CV-EN.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Omar Sultan Al-Kadi

ProfessorInformation Technology   o.alkadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22623
CV:
Omar_Al-Kadi_2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mannam Zamzeer

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   mzamzeer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22609
CV:
Zamzeer.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ruba Fouad Obiedat

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   r.obiedat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22632 or 22560
CV:
ruba obeidat-2021-En.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ja’far Alqatawna

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   j.alqatawna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22655 or 22622
CV:
Jafar_alqatawna_CV_2017.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ali Abdallah Alrodan

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   a.rodan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22631
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Dr. Bashar Awad Al-Shboul

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   bashar.shboul@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22640
CV:
Bashar Al Shboul-2021_En.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ibrahim Aljarah

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   i.aljarah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22637
CV:
Aljarah2021-English.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Yazan Yassin AlShamaileh

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   y.shamaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22645
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English) 2021.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Dana Al-Qudah

Associate ProfessorInformation Technology   d.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22632
CV:
Dana Qudah-2021-En.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Malak Al-Hassan

Assistant ProfessorInformation Technology   M_Alhassan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22625
CV:
Malak Alhassan-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ms. Mariam Itriq

TeacherInformation Technology   m.itriq@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22627
CV:
mariam itriq-2021-En.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Dima Mahmood Suleiman

TeacherInformation Technology   dimah_1999@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22621
CV:
Dima Mahmoud-2021-En.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mrs. Samar Al Saqqa

TeacherInformation Technology   s.alsaqqa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22621
CV:
samar Alsaqqa_2021-English.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Chairman of Information Technology Departmento.alkadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Al-Kadi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22622
Fax : +962 6 5355000
AdministrativeDIT@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Noor Al-Mahameed


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22622
Fax : +962 6 5355000
 

King Abdullah II School of Information Technology
Department of Information Technology

Testimonials

  • Saying goodbye to my wonderful faculty is more nostalgic than simple words can describe; it has truly become a second home. ... Eman Ennab

  • King Abdullah II College for Information Technology was and still maintains the pertinent atmosphere for volunteering in many sci ... Yousef Arabiat

  • Despite having differences between the study experiences and real work experience, the university is the pillar for building care ... Abed Abuhijleh